Print View

Your printed page will look something like this.

HTC Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Chairman Thomas D. Gros, President, NRG Distributed Generation
President & CEO Walter Ulrich, Houston Technology Center
Vice Chairman Charles H. Flournoy, Vice Chairman, John L. Wortham & Son, L.P.
Executive Vice Chairman Paul M. Frison, Houston Technology Center
  Barbara Burger, President, Chevron Technology Ventures
  Dr. Bernard A. Harris, Jr., CEO & Managing Director, Vesalius Ventures
  Maryanne Maldonado, Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Houston Technology Center
  Richard M. Scruggs, Partner, Winston Sage Partners
  Randall L. Walker, CEO of Houston Region, Bank of Texas
  Richard E. Williams, Executive in Residence, Houston Technology Center
Board Members
Wade Adams, Ph.D. Associate Dean, Engineering, Brown School of Engineering, Rice University
Arun Banskota President Electric Vehicle Services, NRG Energy (eVgo)
Filipe Barbosa Director (Senior Partner) McKinsey & Company
Judge Levi J. Benton Attorney at Law, Levi Benton & Associates PLLC
Lynne B. Bentsen Principal, Lynne Bentsen, LLC
David Callender, M.D. President, The University of Texas Medical Branch
Victor Cintron CEO of Client company DimDrop
Galen Cobb Vice President Industry Relations, Halliburton
Giuseppe Colasurdo, M.D. Dean, University of Texas Medical School
T. Jay Collins Director of the Board, Oceaneering International, Inc.
Edgar Colón Attorney at Law, Edgardo E. Colón, P.C.
Suzan Deison President, Greater Houston Women’s Chamber of Commerce
Dr. Ronald A. DePinho President, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
Neal Dikeman Senior Venture Principal, Shell Technology Ventures LLC
Larry Evans Vice President and General Manager for South Texas/Mobility and Consumer Markets Division AT&T
Richard S. Figueroa Vice President and Senior Financial Advisor, UBS
Karen H. Garcia President, KHG Consulting LLC
Vijay Goradia Founder & Chairman, Vinmar International, Ltd.
Seth Hachmeister Director Business Sales Verizon Wireless
Robert W. Harvey President and CEO, Greater Houston Partnership
Terrence Hill Division Manager – Senior Vice President, Chase Middle Market Banking – Houston Region
John D. Hofmeister Founder & CEO, Citizens for Affordable Energy
Patrick Holley President and CEO, CSE Americas, Inc.
Rick Jones Founder,
John Kennedy Executive Chairman, Micro Seismic, Inc.
Badar Khan President and CEO Direct Energy
Dr. Renu Khator Chancellor, University of Houston System; President, University of Houston
Dr. Paul Klotman President & CEO, Baylor College of Medicine
David J. Lee President, Gemini Managed Services; Co-Founder, Nano3D Biosciences, Inc.
David W. Leebron President, Rice University
Cesar Maldonado, Ph.D. Chancellor, Houston Community College
Ramon Manning Chairman, Partners Energy North America
Derek Mathieson Chief Strategy Officer, Baker Hughes
Chris Melson President, Netsurion
Walter O’Brien CEO Scorpion Computer Services
Dr. Ellen Ochoa Director NASA Johnson Space Center, ex-officio
Dan Pickering Co-President, Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co.
Mark Potter Senior Vice President and CTO Hewlett-Packard Company
Scott Schwinger President & CEO of the McNair Group
Jeffery J. Sheldon General Partner, CitareTx Investment Partners, LP; Chairman & CEO, Houston Medical Robotics, Inc.
Tadd Tellepsen President, Tellepsen Corporation
Tamera Venzke Co-Founder of Client company GoToPills
Umesh Verma President & CEO, BLUE LANCE, Inc.
Sid Vinyard Chairman, HTC-Asia
Katherine Warren Partner, Boxley Group
John D. White Partner, Murphree Venture Partners
James T. Willerson, M.D. President & Medical Director, Texas Heart Institute
Directors Emeritus
Directors Emeritus Lloyd M. Bentsen III, Chairman, Houston Christian Foundation
Rod Canion Chairman, Questia Media, Inc.; Founder, Compaq Computer Corp.
M. Robert Dussler Former Chairman & CEO, Palmetto Partners, Ltd.